Blog de KingShamus

"When an entire nation thirsted to break free from PC…Andrew Breitbart opened a big bar."–Chris Muir

Crazy Cat Lady Video

Posted by KingShamus on March 3, 2012

I know this is old.  I know it’s probably fake.  But my mom thinks this is hilarious and I gotta post about something that isn’t a total buzzkill.

Even better is the Autotune The News dance remix.

“AND I WANT THEM WITH BOW-TIES AND IN MY BED!”

5 Responses to “Crazy Cat Lady Video”

  1. Funny Schtuff, Shamus! Run away! Run away!!!

  2. [...] King Shamus [...]

  3. [...] Crazy Cat Lady Video [...]

  4. But can she cook? Or at the very least rusty trombone me?

  5. LOL that song was aweshuuuuuuuuum.

    I want cats in baskets and with bowties? I hope she was faking but I have it on expert opinion (my 6 year old son) that she is for realz.

Talk to me, homie

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,334 other followers

